Meet our team

Meet The Team Icon

We are a friendly and highly experienced team offering effective and practical advice. Simply use the filters below to find your expert.

I need a contact for:

in

Can't find a contact?
Andrew Nicholson

Managing Partner

Andrew Nicholson is a property solicitor and the managing partner at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 617313
andrew.nicholson@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617333

James Skellorn

Senior Partner

James Skellorn is the senior partner at Barker Gotelee and a solicitor in the private client team.

Office: 01473 617306
james.skellorn@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350263

Dermott Thomas

Partner

Dermott Thomas is a solicitor and partner in the firm and specialist litigator/advocate.

Office: 01473 617308
dermott.thomas@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617323

Nick Palmer

Partner

Nick Palmer is a partner at Barker Gotelee and head of the private client team.

Office: 01473 617307
nick.palmer@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617332

Clare Richards

Partner

Clare Richards is a partner and specialist in corporate law; she joined Barker Gotelee in 2007.

Office: 01473 617311
clare.richards@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617326

Christopher Green

Partner

Christopher Green is a partner at Barker Gotelee and head of the property team.

Office: 01473 350571
christopher.green@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350575

Oliver Ray

Partner

Oliver Ray is a partner and commercial property solicitor in the property department.

Office: 01473 350586
oliver.ray@barkergotelee.co.uk

Secretary: 01473 617315

Luke Cain

Partner

Luke Cain is a partner in the property team at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 350551
luke.cain@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350578/617346

Miles Coates

Partner

Miles Coates is a partner in the property team at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 350572
miles.coates@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617315

Mark Wrinch

Partner

Mark Wrinch is a partner in the business services team at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 350581
mark.wrinch@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617342

Holly Holt

Partner

Holly Holt is a partner and head of finance at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 617349
holly.holt@barkergotelee.co.uk

Annabel Attwell

Solicitor

Annabel Attwell is a solicitor in the business services team.

Office: 01473 617336
annabel.attwell@barkergotelee.co.uk

Debra Boggis

Caseworker

Debra Boggis is a caseworker in the private client team.

Office: 01473 617344
debra.boggis@barkergotelee.co.uk

Roswyn Bradshaw

Caseworker Manager

Roswyn Bradshaw is a caseworker manager in the private client team.

Office: 01473 617344
roswyn.bradshaw@barkergotelee.co.uk

Nicola Cawthorne

Property Executive

Nicola Cawthorne is a property executive in the property team.

Office: 01473 617335
nicola.cawthorne@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350556

Emma Cracknell

Senior Associate Solicitor

Emma Cracknell is a senior associate solicitor in the property team.

Office: 01473 350598
emma.cracknell@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350597

Sam Ellis

Associate Solicitor

Sam Ellis is an associate solicitor working within the family team.

Office: 01473 350558
sam.ellis@barkergotelee.co.uk

Penny Gordon

Legal Executive

Penny Gordon is a legal executive in the residential property team.

Office: 01473 350594
penny.gordon@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary 01473 350578

Angela Ireland

Chartered Legal Executive

Angela Ireland is a chartered legal executive in the private client team.

Office: 01473 350552
angela.ireland@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350582

Emel Dag Kilickaya

Solicitor

Emel Dag Kilickaya is a solicitor in the business services team.

Office: 01473 350591
emel.kilickaya@barkergotelee.co.uk

Flavia-Maria Manda

Trainee Solicitor

Flavia-Maria Manda is a trainee solicitor at Barker Gotelee Solicitors.

Office: 01473 617342
flavia.manda@barkergotelee.co.uk

Lindsey Ottywill (was Sharples)

Associate Solicitor

Lindsey Ottywill is an associate solicitor in the private client team.

Office: 01473 617343
lindsey.ottywill@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350582

Katherine Parker

Associate Solicitor

Katherine Parker is an associate solicitor in the family department at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 350580
katherine.parker@barkergotelee.co.uk

Secretary: 01473 350550

Joanna Perrins

Chartered Legal Executive

Joanna Perrins is a chartered legal executive in the property team at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 350595
joanna.perrins@barkergotelee.co.uk

Toby Pound

Consultant Solicitor

Toby Pound is a consultant solicitor specialising in property law.

Office: 01473 617330
toby.pound@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617315

Sam Read

Associate Solicitor

Sam Read is an associate solicitor in the property team at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 617320
sam.read@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617333/617347

Letisha Rutter

Trainee Solicitor

Letisha Rutter is a trainee solicitor at Barker Gotelee Solicitors.

Office: 01473 617340
letisha.rutter@barkergotelee.co.uk

Victoria Spellman

Senior Associate Solicitor

Victoria is a senior associate solicitor specialising in commercial law in the business services team.

Office: 01473 350573
victoria.spellman@barkergotelee.co.uk

Secretary: 01473 350526

Laura Veal

Solicitor

Laura Veal is an solicitor in the property team at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 350599
laura.veal@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 611211

Sue Wardropper

Senior Associate Solicitor

Sue Wardropper is a senior associate solicitor at Barker Gotelee and head of the family team.

Office: 01473 350561
sue.wardropper@barkergotelee.co.uk

Sally Wilson

Caseworker

Sally Wilson is a caseworker in the private client team.

Office: 01473 350588
sally.wilson@barkergotelee.co.uk

Hayley Wintrup

Caseworker

Hayley Wintrup is a caseworker in the private client team.

Office: 01473 617344
hayley.wintrup@barkergotelee.co.uk

Thomas Woodlee

ASSOCIATE SOLICITOR

Thomas Woodlee is an associate solicitor in the private client team.

Office: 01473 617309
thomas.woodlee@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350570/350582