Meet our team


We are a friendly and highly experienced team offering effective and practical advice. Simply use the filters below to find your expert.

I need a contact for

in

Can't find a contact?

Andrew Nicholson
property solicitor Andrew Nicholson

Managing Partner

Andrew Nicholson is a property solicitor and the managing partner at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 617313 Mobile: 07879 613116
andrew.nicholson@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617333

James Skellorn
private client solicitor James Skellorn

Senior Partner

James Skellorn is the senior partner at Barker Gotelee and a solicitor in the private client team.

Office: 01473 617306 Mobile: 07771 733049
james.skellorn@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350263

Dermott Thomas
Business solicitor Dermott Thomas

Partner

Dermott Thomas is a partner in the firm and specialist litigator/advocate.

Office: 01473 617308 Mobile: 07764 464171
dermott.thomas@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617323

Partner

Nick Palmer is a partner at Barker Gotelee and head of the private client team.

Office: 01473 617307 Mobile: 07885 566867
nick.palmer@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617332

Clare Richards

Partner

Clare Richards is a partner and specialist in corporate law; she joined Barker Gotelee in 2007.

Office: 01473 617311 Mobile: 07850 921911
clare.richards@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617326

Christopher Green
property solicitor Christopher Green

Partner

Christopher Green is a partner at Barker Gotelee and head of the property team.

Office: 01473 350571 Mobile: 07803 886847
christopher.green@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350575

Oliver Ray

Partner

Oliver Ray is a partner and commercial property solicitor in the property department.

Office: 01473 350586 Mobile: 07778 107693
oliver.ray@barkergotelee.co.uk

Secretary: 01473 617315

Debra Boggis

Caseworker

Debra Boggis is a caseworker in the private client team.

Office: 01473 617344
debra.boggis@barkergotelee.co.uk

Roswyn Bradshaw
Case worker Roswyn Bradshaw

Caseworker

Roswyn Bradshaw is a caseworker in the private client team.

Office: 01473 617344 Mobile: 07850 921912
roswyn.bradshaw@barkergotelee.co.uk

Luke Cain

Associate Solicitor

Luke Cain is an associate solicitor in the property team.

Office: 01473 350551 Mobile: 07719 186602
luke.cain@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350578/617346

Nicola Cawthorne
property executive Nicola Cawthorne

Property Executive

Nicola Cawthorne is a property executive in the property team.

Office: 01473 617335 Mobile: 07962 018510
nicola.cawthorne@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617338

property solicitor Miles Coates

Associate Solicitor

Miles Coates is an associate solicitor in the property team.

Office: 01473 350572 Mobile: 07920 130270
miles.coates@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617315

Emma Cracknell
Emma Cracknell

Associate Solicitor

Emma Cracknell is an associate solicitor in the property team.

Office: 01473 350598
emma.cracknell@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350597

Linda Crawford
property solicitor Linda Crawford

Associate Solicitor

Linda Crawford is an associate solicitor in the property team.

Office: 01473 350584 Mobile: 07778 124487
linda.crawford@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350588

Rebecca Dixon
private client solicitor Rebecca Dixon

Associate Solicitor

Rebecca Dixon is an associate solicitor in the private client team at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 617309 Mobile: 07714 093513
rebecca.dixon@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary 01473 350582

Fenella Eddell
Fenella Eddell

Associate Solicitor

Fenella Eddell is an associate solicitor in the property team.

Office: 01473 617318 or 07850 921909
fenella.eddell@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617347

Katie Emerson
Katie Emerson

Associate Solicitor

Katie Emerson is an associate solicitor specialising in estate, inheritance and trust disputes.

Office: 01473 350589 Mobile: 07718 884957
katie.emerson@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary 01473 350582

Amanda Erskine
Amanda Erskine family solicitor

Associate Solicitor

Amanda Erskine is an associate solicitor in the family department.

Office: 01473 617303 Mobile: 07850 921908
amanda.erskine@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617317

Corporate law solicitor Liz Gifford

Associate Solicitor

Liz Gifford is an associate solicitor providing corporate, commercial and charities advice

Office: 01473 350583 Mobile: 07741 894765
liz.gifford@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617326

probate solicitor Peter Gooch

Trust Manager

Peter Gooch is the Probate and Trust Manager at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 617305 Mobile: 07842 148423
peter.gooch@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617319

Penny Gordon

Legal Executive

Penny Gordon is a legal executive in the residential property team.

Office: 01473 350594
penny.gordon@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary 01473 350578

Jane Haviland
Jane Haviland

Associate Solicitor

Jane Haviland is an associate solicitor and specialises in environmental law.

Office: 01473 350573 Mobile: 07741 894535
jane.haviland@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary 01473 617342

Associate Solicitor

Adam Kanharn is an associate solicitor in the business services team at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 611211 Mobile: 07435 545864
adam.kanharn@barkergotelee.co.uk

Emel Kilickaya
Emel Kilickaya

Paralegal

Emel Kilickaya is a paralegal in the commercial property team.

Office: 01473 350591 Mobile: 07435 539568
emel.kilickaya@barkergotelee.co.uk

Ann-Marie Matthews
private client solicitor Ann-Marie Matthews

Associate Solicitor

Ann-Marie Matthews is an associate solicitor in the private client team at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 350574 Mobile: 07718 209890
ann-marie.matthews@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617316

Rory O’Brien
Divorce solicitor Rory O'Brien

Associate Solicitor

Rory O’Brien is an associate solicitor and head of the family department.

Office: 01473 350587 Mobile: 07747 773948
rory.obrien@barkergotelee.co.uk

Secretary: 01473 617317

Katherine Parker
Katherine Parker

Associate Solicitor

Katherine Parker is an associate solicitor in the family department at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 350580 Mobile: 07533 090083
katherine.parker@barkergotelee.co.uk

Secretary: 01473 350569

property solicitor Toby Pound

Consultant Solicitor

Toby Pound is a consultant solicitor specialising in property law.

Office: 01473 617330 Mobile: 07990 528395
toby.pound@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617315

property solicitor Sam Read

Associate Solicitor

Sam Read is an associate solicitor in the property team at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 617320
sam.read@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617333/617347

Lindsey Sharples
Lindsey Sharples

Associate Solicitor

Lindsey Sharples is an associate solicitor in the private client team.

Office: 01473 617343 Mobile: 07712 325401
lindsey.sharples@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617314/617319

Anna Suchocki
Anna Suchocki

Assistant Trust Manager

Anna Suchocki is an assistant trust manager in the private client team.

Office: 01473 350 579 Mobile 07912 515933
anna.suchocki@barkergotelee.co.uk

Dispute solicitor Mark Wrinch

Associate Solicitor

Mark Wrinch is an associate solicitor in the Business Services Team at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 350581 Mobile: 07741 894598
mark.wrinch@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617342