Meet our team

Meet The Team Icon

We are a friendly and highly experienced team offering effective and practical advice. Simply use the filters below to find your expert.

I need a contact for:

in

Can't find a contact?
Andrew Nicholson

Managing Partner

Andrew is Managing Partner and a Solicitor specialising in Agricultural and Property matters.

Office: 01473 617313
andrew.nicholson@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617338

Dermott Thomas

Partner

Dermott is a Partner and Solicitor, a Dispute Resolution specialist and head of the Business Services Team.

Office: 01473 617308
dermott.thomas@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617323

Nick Palmer

Partner

Nick is a Partner and Solicitor and head of the Private Client Team.

Office: 01473 617307
nick.palmer@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617332

Clare Richards

Partner

Clare is a Partner and Solicitor and leads the Corporate & Commercial Team.

Office: 01473 617311
clare.richards@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617326

Christopher Green

Partner

Christopher is a Partner and Chartered Legal Executive and is Head of the Property Team.

Office: 01473 350571
christopher.green@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350575

Oliver Ray

Partner

Oliver is a Partner and Solicitor in the Property Team and specialises in commercial property work.

Office: 01473 350586
oliver.ray@barkergotelee.co.uk

Secretary: 01473 617315

Luke Cain

Partner

Luke is a Partner and Solicitor in the Property Team and leads the Residential Property Team.

Office: 01473 350551
luke.cain@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350578/617346

Miles Coates

Partner

Miles is a Partner and Solicitor in the Property Team specialising in agricultural property and rural land.

Office: 01473 350572
miles.coates@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617315

Mark Wrinch

Partner

Mark is a Partner and Solicitor in the Dispute Resolution Team with particular expertise in property related matters.

Office: 01473 350581
mark.wrinch@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617342

Holly Holt

Partner

Holly is a Partner, qualified accountant and Head of Finance.

Office: 01473 617349
holly.holt@barkergotelee.co.uk

Victoria Spellman

Partner

Victoria is a Partner and Solicitor in the Corporate & Commercial Team with intellectual property and data protection expertise.

Office: 01473 350573
victoria.spellman@barkergotelee.co.uk

Secretary: 01473 350526

Catherine Abbott

Partner

Catherine is a Partner and Solicitor in the Property Team specialising in rural and agricultural property.

Office: 01473 617318
catherine.abbott@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350580

James Skellorn

Consultant Solicitor

James is a Consultant and Solicitor in the Private Client Team and was a founding partner of the firm.

Office: 01473 617306
james.skellorn@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350263

Emma Cracknell

Director

Emma is a Director and Solicitor in the Property Team and specialises in commercial property work.

Office: 01473 350598
emma.cracknell@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350597

Annabel Attwell

Solicitor

Annabel Attwell is a Solicitor in the Corporate & Commercial Team.

Office: 01473 617336
annabel.attwell@barkergotelee.co.uk

Rohima Begum

Paralegal

Rohima is a paralegal in the Commercial Property Team.

Office: 01473 611211
rohima.begum@barkergotelee.co.uk

Roswyn Bradshaw

Court of Protection and Caseworker Manager

Roswyn Bradshaw is the Court of Protection and Caseworker Manager in the Private Client Team.

Office: 01473 617344
roswyn.bradshaw@barkergotelee.co.uk

Debra Boggis

Caseworker

Debra Boggis is a Caseworker in the Private Client Team.

Office: 01473 617344
debra.boggis@barkergotelee.co.uk

Nicola Cawthorne

Property Executive

Nicola Cawthorne is a Property Executive in the Residential Property Team.

Office: 01473 617335
nicola.cawthorne@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350556

Katrina Drake

Solicitor

Katrina Drake is a Solicitor in the Private Client Team.

Office: 01473 350587

katrina.drake@barkergotelee.co.uk

Secretary: 01473 617316

Sam Ellis

Associate Solicitor

Sam Ellis is an Associate Solicitor in the Family Team.

Office: 01473 350558
sam.ellis@barkergotelee.co.uk

Penny Gordon

Property Executive

Penny Gordon is a Property Executive in the Residential Property Team.

Office: 01473 350594
penny.gordon@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary 01473 350578

Angela Ireland

Chartered Legal Executive

Angela Ireland is a Chartered Legal Executive in the Private Client Team.

Office: 01473 350552
angela.ireland@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350582

Kamila Jaskula

Private Client Executive

Kamila Jaskula is a Private Client Executive in the Private Client Team.

Office: 01473 617333
kamila.jaskula@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350582

Emel Dag Kilickaya

Solicitor

Emel is a Solicitor in the Business Services Team specialising in Immigration services.

Office: 01473 350591
emel.kilickaya@barkergotelee.co.uk

Erol Magante

Tax Assistant

Erol Magante is a Tax Assistant in the Private Client Team.

Office: 01473 611211
erol.magante@barkergotelee.co.uk

 

Flavia-Maria Manda

Solicitor

Flavia-Maria Manda is a Solicitor in the Dispute Resolution Team.

Office: 01473 617342
flavia.manda@barkergotelee.co.uk

Kiri Nichols

Senior Associate and Chartered Legal Executive

Kiri Nichols is a Senior Associate and Chartered Legal Executive in the Private Client Team.

Office: 01473 350557
kiri.nichols@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350563

Lindsey Ottywill (was Sharples)

Senior Associate Solicitor

Lindsey Ottywill is a Senior Associate Solicitor in the Private Client Team.

Office: 01473 617343
lindsey.ottywill@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350582

Joanna Perrins

Chartered Legal Executive

Joanna Perrins is a Chartered Legal Executive in the Residential Property Team.

Office: 01473 350595
joanna.perrins@barkergotelee.co.uk

Toby Pound

Consultant (Non-practising)

Toby Pound is a non-practising Property Consultant with expertise in agricultural property matters.

Office: 01473 617330
toby.pound@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617315

Sam Read

Senior Associate Solicitor

Sam Read is a Senior Associate Solicitor in the Property Team at Barker Gotelee.

Office: 01473 617320
sam.read@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 617333/617347

Letisha Rutter

Trainee Solicitor

Letisha Rutter is a Trainee Solicitor.

Office: 01473 617340
letisha.rutter@barkergotelee.co.uk

Katie Tompkins

Property Executive

Katie Tompkins is a Property Executive in the Property Team.

Office: 01473 350574
katie.tompkins@barkergotelee.co.uk

Laura Veal

Solicitor

Laura Veal is a Solicitor in the Residential Property Team.

Office: 01473 350599
laura.veal@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 611211

Sue Wardropper

Senior Associate Solicitor

Sue Wardropper is a Senior Associate Solicitor and Head of the Family Team.

Office: 01473 350561
sue.wardropper@barkergotelee.co.uk

Sally Wilson

Caseworker

Sally Wilson is a Caseworker in the Private Client Team.

Office: 01473 350588
sally.wilson@barkergotelee.co.uk

Hayley Wintrup

Caseworker

Hayley Wintrup is a Caseworker in the Private Client Team.

Office: 01473 617344
hayley.wintrup@barkergotelee.co.uk

Thomas Woodlee

ASSOCIATE SOLICITOR

Thomas Woodlee is an Associate Solicitor in the Private Client Team.

Office: 01473 617309
thomas.woodlee@barkergotelee.co.uk
Secretary: 01473 350570/350582